• Please include all known information for the original award in the "Order Notes" at checkout. (Name, BOM Number, Award Date, etc.)
  • Signal Corps Wall Tribute

    $30.00$45.00
    This wall tribute is 11.5 inches by 11.5 inches and is made locally in Augusta, GA.
  • Gildan ultra cotton t-shirt
    • Double wall Vacuum insulation
    • Hand wash only
    This item is designed locally in Augusta GA
  • Gildan ultra cotton t-shirt
  • Gildan ultra cotton t-shirt
  • Desktop Challenge Coin Holder is 13 inches long and 8 inches wide, perfect for a desktop to display your challenge coins. Made locally in Augusta GA.
  • ***Proceeds from this book go to the US Army Signal Corps Museum at Fort Gordon. ***** Local Author’s New Book Tells the History of WWII Through the Eyes of Signal Corps Soldiers Key to Command by Michael Godbout Washington, DC; June 1, 2020: Mascot Books announces the release of the new WWII history book Key to Command: The WWII Journey of the 50th Signal Battalion from Iceland to Germany with Exercise Tiger, D-Day, The Bulge, and Nordhausen Along the Way by Michael Godbout. Key to Command is a compelling, behind-the-scenes exploration of the US Army’s 50th Signal Battalion—a little-known group of men who sacrificed and risked their lives to defend their country against an enemy determined to destroy it. Activated just before the US entered World War II, the Battalion journeyed across the world in support of freedom, landing everywhere from Iceland in 1941 to the beaches of Normandy on D-Day. Until now, their story has gone largely untold. Born to military parents, author Michael Godbout grew up with an intense interest in military history. In 1992, Godbout began combing through the National Archives and military records depositories across the country, originally in order to plan a trip with his veteran father that would follow the route of the 50th Signal Battalion and commemorate the 50th Anniversary of D-Day. But Godbout could not end his passionate fascination with the Signal Soldiers there; instead, he dove in even deeper. Through extensive research, interviews with veterans and their families, and never-before-seen photographs, Key to Command was born. This book is a must-read for fans of Erik Larson and Henry Hemming. Godbout creates a vivid narrative of the 50th Signal Battalion’s history. Though there are many books which document the US Army’s participation in WWII, Key to Command offers a new take on the genre: a historical record as seen through the eyes of the obscure Signal Corps Soldier. To set up an interview, reading, or signing; for information regarding Key to Command, contact Sky Wilson at sky@mascotbooks.com Link to buy the book directly  https://mascotbooks.com/mascot-marketplace/buy-books/nonfiction/key-to-command/
  • Replacement Ribbon

    $4.00$4.50
  • Please include all known information for the original award in the "Order Notes" at checkout. (Name, SOM Number, Award Date, etc.)
    • When you only want to carry the bare necessities with you, this clever double pocket silicone stick-on wallet makes it possible.
    • 3M Adhesive backing sticks securely to the back of your cell phone and won't leave any sticky residue when removed.
    • Double pockets provide plenty of room to hold your military ID, credit cards, and more
    • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/4" x 1/4".
  • All proceeds from this item go to the US Army Signal Corps Museum at Fort Gordon. This poster is 36 inches long and 24 inches wide.
  • The History of the 82nd Signal Battalion World War I and World War II: The Commander's Voice

    BY: Christopher Eric Mullins The History of the 307th Field Signal Battalion in WWI, the 82nd Signal Company and the 82nd Signal Battalion during World Wars I and II were the foundation of great things to come for the Signal soldiers of today's Army. The History of the men and women assigned to this unit reflect the best people the United States had to offer at the time, part of the Greatest Generation! The Commander's Voice. About Christopher Mullins A former paratrooper with service in the 82nd Airborne Division (82nd Signal Battalion- assigned as the S-3 Air NCO, later served as The Assault CP Platoon Sergeant, 307th Engineer Battalion- assigned as the Battalion Commo Chief, and 505th P.I.R Brigade Commo Chief, Long Range Recon (F Co 51st Inf- Platoon Sergeant), and 5th Special Forces Comms Support (SOTA and B-Team Comms). Christopher (Moon) Mullins retired from the US Army in 2000 after 20 years. He holds an Associate Degree from Georgia Military College as well as Bachelor's and Master's Degrees in IT from Kaplan University. He writes articles and reviews books for Argunners.com, Pen and Sword, Osprey, Oxford Press, and independent publishers as well. Chris previously published two books about his Father’s service in World War II in Italy, We Were There- The History of the 88th Infantry Division during World War II and Lucky Mullins. A Soldier’s story. A family Story. Chris is married to Bhavna Mullins and they make their home near Atlanta Georgia, in the US.  

    ***Proceeds from this book go to the US Army Signal Corps Museum at Fort Gordon. *****

  • 15 ounce coffee cup This item is designed locally in Augusta GA
  • Lighter

    $25.00
    This item is designed locally in Augusta GA
  • Proceeds from this book go to the US Army Signal Corps Museum at Fort Gordon Authors: Perry M. Smith & Jeffrey W. Foley Rules and Tools for Leaders offers insightful and useful advice that avoids the flavor-of-the-month management theories that are long on speculation and short on practical application. This is a fully revised, updated, and reorganized edition of a classic management handbook. It never loses sight of the big picture of how any company should operate. It provides useful and time-tested advice that can be implemented immediately to the benefit of the entire organization. From defining the qualities of outstanding leaders to putting good leadership skills into practice, from managing yourself and others to handling the difficult tests that leadership brings, this book includes valuable checklists and reviews. In addition, it highlights some of the best leadership programs and presents a host of compelling and instructive anecdotes that illustrate the ideas throughout. About the Authors: Jeffrey W. Foley hails from Cincinnati, Ohio, graduated from West Point, and served 32 years in the United States Army earning the rank of Brigadier General. Throughout his military career he served in leadership positions around the world, in constantly changing environments, adapting to new organizations, all the time focused on the accomplishment of the mission and taking care of people. He is a speaker, author, and leadership consultant focused on coaching executives and helping them build high performing organizations. Perry M. Smith is a teacher, speaker, TV and radio commentator and best-selling author. Hundred of millions of television viewers world-wide came to know him during the 1991 Persian Gulf War for his more than 100 appearances as a military analyst for the Cable News Network, the McNeil-Lehrer News Hour and NBC news. A retired major general, Smith served for 30 years in the U. S. Air Force. During his career he had a number of leadership experiences, including command of the F-15 fighter wing at Bitburg, Germany where he provided leadership to 4000 personnel. Later, he served as the top Air Force planner and as the commandant of the National War College.
Smith’s total number of flying hours as a pilot (mostly in fighter aircraft: F-84, F-100, F-4 and F-15). is 3400 He flew 180 combat missions in the F-4D aircraft over North Vietnam and Laos during the Vietnam War.
  • 20 oz. travel mug with lid and straw. This item is designed locally in Augusta GA