LTG(R) Robert E. Gray Chapter

Our Mission: Our charter provides support for all active, reserve, and national guard, officers, warrant officers, enlisted members and civilians, as well as any former members of the Signal Corps to aid in preserving for posterity the proud heritage of the U.S. Army Signal Corps Regiment, and Signal units.

Bookmark SCRA Members Only Site!

Join Us on Facebook Follow Us on Linked-In


XVIII Airborne Corps G6
Fort Bragg, North Carolina
President: COL Keith June

Phone: (910) 643-3005,
Email: keith.june@us.army.mil
Vice President: LTC Kenneth Stevens

Phone: 910.643.3101
Email: kenneth.stevens@us.army.mil
Treasurer: MAJ Dale Pittman

Phone: (910) 643-3003,
Email: dale.pittman@us.army.mil
Secretary: CPT Kaya Brady

Phone: (910) 396-9827,
Email: kaya.brady@us.army.mil
VP Membership: SSG(P) Sean Bell

Phone: (910) 908-3331,
Email: sean.h.bell@us.army.mil
Senior Advisor: SGM Lonnie Williams

Phone: (910) 643-2126,
Email: lonnie.m.williams@us.army.mil
VP Public Affairs: SGM Ricky Williamson

Phone: (910) 643-3009,
Email: richie.williamson@us.army.mil
VP Programs: CW5 Anor Burnside

Phone: (910) 643-3006,
Email: anor.burnside@us.army.mil
VP Committee Operations: LTC Cloyd Lilley

Phone: (910) 643-3011,
Email: cloyd.lilley@us.army.mil